Localisations

Localisations

Une distribution dans tous les centres urbains majeurs du Canada

COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE

Kelowna

130 - 2375 Norris Rd. S
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 7W5
Tél: 250.765.7226
Téléc: 250.765.7224
Courriel: kelowna@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricekelowna.com

Northern BC

P.O. Box 156
Canim Lake, British Columbia, V0K 1J0
Tél: 250.397.0156
Téléc: 250.397.0159
Courriel: kelowna@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricekelowna.com

Vancouver

100-17717 65A Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia, V3S 1Z8
Tél: 604.777.1712
Téléc: 604.777.1713
Courriel: vancouver@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricevancouver.com

Victoria

475 Tennyson Place
Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 6S8
Tél: 250.475.1500
Téléc: 250.475.1502
Courriel: victoria@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricevictoria.com

ALBERTA

Calgary

Bay 130, 2730 - 39th Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta, T1Y 7H6
Tél: 403.777.2790
Téléc: 403.777.2791
Courriel: calgary@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricecalgary.com

Edmonton

12944 - 148 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5L 2H8
Tél: 780.477.9231
Téléc: 780.477.3701
Courriel: edmonton@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpriceedmonton.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina

703 Toronto Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8G1
Tél: 306.525.2367
Téléc: 306.359.7899
Courriel: regina@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpriceregina.com

Saskatoon

#500 - 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7P 0B6
Tél: 306.931.3316
Téléc: 306.931.0914
Courriel: saskatoon@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricesaskatoon.com

MANITOBA ET LE NORD-OUEST DE L’ONTARIO

Winnipeg

101 Elan Boulevard
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2J 4H1
Tél: 204.982.2222
Téléc: 204.663.9102
Courriel: winnipeg@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricewinnipeg.com

Thunder Bay

660 Balmoral Street - Unit C
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7C 5G9
Tél: 807.622.3311
Téléc: 807.622.0744
Courriel: thunderbay@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricethunderbay.com

ONTARIO

Cambridge

75 Saltsman Drive, Unit 8
Cambridge, Ontario, N3H 4R7
Tél: 519.653.9470
Téléc: 519.653.7853
Courriel: cambridge@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricesouthwesternontario.com

Hamilton

70 Unsworth Drive, Unit #11
Hamilton, Ontario, L8W 3K4
Tél: 905.383.3599
Téléc: 905.383.1274
Courriel: hamilton@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricehamilton.com

London

6-2351 Huron Street
London, Ontario, N5V 0A8
Tél: 519.451.5100
Téléc: 519.451.8726
Courriel: london@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricesouthwesternontario.com

Ottawa

3236 Hawthorne Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K1G 3W9
Tél: 613.725.2029
Téléc: 613.725.2719
Courriel: ottawa@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpriceottawa.com

Sarnia

St. Clair Corporate Centre
Suite 411E - 265 North Front Street
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7X1
Tél: 519.344.1940
Téléc: 519.344.0980
Courriel: sarnia@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricesouthwesternontario.com

Toronto

571 Chrislea Road, Unit 3
Woodbridge, Ontario, L4L 8A2
Tél: 905.669.8988
Téléc: 905.669.8023
Courriel: toronto@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricetoronto.com

QUÉBEC

Montréal

4645 rue Louis-B.-Mayer
Laval, Québec, H7P 6G5
Tél: 514.334.9804
Téléc: 450.681.0030
Courriel: montreal@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricemontreal.com

Québec

4600, Boul. Henri-Bourassa, Suite 239
Quebec, Québec, G1H 3A5
Tél: 418.622.9946
Téléc: 418.622.0322
Courriel: quebec@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricequebec.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Dartmouth

10 Akerley Boulevard, Suite 38
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1J4
Tél: 902.468.1310
Téléc: 902.468.5270
Courriel: dartmouth@ehpricesales.com
Site internet: www.ehpricedartmouth.com

E.H. PRICE - REPRÉSENTANTS

Baymar Supply Ltd.

3200 Jefferson Blvd. Unit 100
Windsor, Ontario, N8T 2W8
Tél: 519.974.5800
Téléc: 519.974.5803
Site internet: www.baymarsupply.com

Baymar Supply Ltd.

521 Consortium Court
London, Ontario, N6E 2S8
Tél: 519.964.0022
Téléc: 519.680.7039
Site internet: www.baymarsupply.com

Global Mechanical Systems

290 Baig Boulevard, Unit B-14
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 1C8
Tél: 506.857.4887
Téléc: 506.857.4989
Site internet: www.globalmech.com

Jack Dougan Associates

74 Mumford Drive
Lively, Ontario, P3Y 1L2
Tél: 705.692.5837
Téléc: 705.692.5685
Site internet: www.jdaltd.ca

MCL (Mechanical Components Ltd.)

119 Clyde Ave
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, A1N 4R9
Tél: 709.747.9750
Téléc: 709.747.7750
Site internet: www.mclimited.ca